2016 - 2017 NJASA Legislative Committee Roster
 
Somerset
Committee Chair
Dr. Jorden Schiff
Superintendent
Hillsborough Township
379 S. Branch Rd.
Hillsborough, NJ 08844
Email: jschiff@htps.us
P. 908-431-6600 
 
Officer Liaison
Dr. G. Kennedy Greene
Superintendent
Newton
57 Trinity St.
Newton, NJ 07860
Email: kgreene@newtonnj.org
P. 973-383-7392 
 
Retired Rep.
TBA
,
Email:
P.  
 
Atlantic
Dr. C. Dan Blachford
Superintendent
Hammonton
566 Old Forks Rd.
Hammonton, NJ 08037
Email: CDBlachford@hammontonps.org
P. 732-644-0599 
 
Bergen
Mr. Michael Jordan
Superintendent
Maywood
452 Maywood Ave.
Maywood, NJ 07607
Email: mjordan@maywoodschools.org
P. 201-845-9114 
 
Burlington
Mr. Anthony Trongone
Superintendent
Pemberton Township
P.O. Box 228
Pemberton, NJ 08068
Email: ttrongone@pemb.org
P. 609-893-8141 
 
Burlington
Alternate
Mr. John Scavelli
Superintendent
Evesham Township
25 S. Maple Ave.
Marlton, NJ 08053
Email: scavellij@evesham.k12.nj.us
P. 856-983-1800 
 
Camden
Dr. Kenneth Koczur
Superintendent
Pine Hill Borough
1003 Turnerville Rd.
Pine Hill, NJ 08021-6526
Email: kkoczur@pinehill.k12.nj.us
P. 856-783-6900 
 
Camden
Alternate
Dr. Scott Oswald
Superintendent
Collingswood
20 Lees Ave.
Collingswood, NJ 08108-3106
Email: soswald@collsk12.org
P. 856-962-5700 
 
Cape May
Mr. Kenyon Kummings
Superintendent
Wildwood Public Schools
4300 Pacific Avenue
Wildwood, NJ 08260
Email: jkummings@wwschools.org
P. 609-522-4157 
 
Cumberland
Dr. David Gentile
Superintendent
Millville
P.O. Box 5010
Millville, NJ 08332
Email: david.gentile@millvillenj.gov
P. 856-327-6001 
 
Cumberland
Alternate
Dr. Dina Elliot
Superintendent
Cumberland County Tech
601 Bridgeton Ave.
Bridgeton, NJ 08302
Email: delliott@cumberland.tec.nj.us
P. 856-451-9000 
 
Essex
Mr. Dirk Phillips
Superintendent
Glen Ridge
12 High St.
Glen Ridge, NJ 07028
Email: dphillips@glenridge.org
P. 973-429-8302 
 
Gloucester
Mr. Joe Bollendorf
Superintendent
Washington Township
206 E. Holly Ave.
Sewell, NJ 08080
Email: jbollendorf@wtps.org
P. 856-589-6644 
 
Gloucester
Alternate
Dr. James Lavender
Superintendent
Kingsway Regional H.S.
213 Kings Hwy.
Woolwich Twp., NJ 08085
Email: lavenderj@kingsway.k12.nj.us
P. 856-467-4600 
 
Hudson
Dr. George J. Solter, Jr.
Superintendent
Bayonne
669 Avenue A
Bayonne, NJ 07002
Email: lsmith@bboed.org
P. 201-858-5560 
 
Hudson
Alternate
Dr. Robert Zywicki
Superintendent
Weehawken Township
53 Liberty Place
Weehawken, NJ 07086
Email: rzywicki@weehawken.k12.nj.us
P. 201-422-6122 
 
Hunterdon
Mr. Edward Stoloski
Superintendent
East Amwell Township
P.O. Box 680
Ringoes, NJ 08551
Email: estoloski@eastamwell.org
P. 908-782-6464 
 
Mercer
Dr. David Aderhold
Superintendent
West-Windsor Plainsboro Reg.
P.O. Box 505
Princeton Junc., NJ 08550-0505
Email: david.aderhold@ww-p.org
P. 609-716-5000 
 
Mercer
Alternate
Mr. Michael Nitti
Superintendent
Ewing Township
2099 Pennington Rd.
Ewing, NJ 08618
Email: mnitti@ewingboe.org
P. 609-538-9800 
 
Middlesex
Mr. Kevin Ahearn
Superintendent
Carteret
599 Roosevelt Ave.
Carteret, NJ 07008
Email: kahearn@carteretschools.org
P. 732-541-8960 
 
Middlesex
Alternate
Dr. Scott Taylor
Superintendent
Highland Park
435 Mansfield St.
Highland Park, NJ 08904
Email: taylor@hpschools.net
P. 732-572-6990 
 
Monmouth
Dr. Eric Hibbs
Superintendent
Marlboro Township
1980 Township Drive
Marlboro Township, NJ 07746
Email: ehibbs@marlboro.k12.nj.us
P. 732-972-2000 
 
Monmouth
Mr. Christopher J. Rooney
Asst. Superintendent
Monmouth-Ocean E.S.C.
900 Hope Rd.
Tinton Falls, NJ 07712
Email: crooney@moesc.org
P. 732-695-7800 
 
Monmouth
Alternate
Dr. William O. George
Superintendent
Middletown Twp.
P.O. Box 4170
Middletown, NJ 07748
Email: georgew@middletownk12.org
P. 732-671-3850 
 
Next

 
CLOSE