2016-2017 Women in Leadership Committee Roster
 
Union
Co-Chair
Dr. Margaret Dolan
Superintendent
Westfield
302 Elm St.
Westfield, NJ 07090-3104
Email: mdolan@westfieldnjk12.org
P. 908-789-4420 Ext.
 
Atlantic
Co-Chair
Dr. Carolyn Gibson
Director of Human Resources
Egg Harbor Township
13 Swift Dr.
Egg Harbor Township, NJ 08234
Email: gibsonc@eht.k12.nj.us
P. 609-646-7911 Ext. 1022
 
Retired Member
TBA
, NJ
Email:
P. Ext.
 
NJASA Officer Liaison
Ms. Judy Rattner
Superintendent
Berkeley Heights
345 Plainfield Ave.
Berkeley Heights, NJ 07922
Email: jrattner@bhpsnj.org
P. 908-464-1718 Ext.
 
Atlantic
Dr. Annette Giaquinto
Superintendent
Galloway Township
101 S. Reeds Rd.
Galloway, NJ 08205
Email: giaquintoa@gtps.k12.nj.us
P. 609-748-1250 Ext. 1011
 
Bergen
Ms. Danielle Da Giau
Superintendent
Old Tappan
277 Old Tappan Rd.
Old Tappan, NJ 07675
Email: dagiau@nvnet.org
P. 201-664-1421 Ext. 2505
 
Burlington
Ms. Christine Vespe
Superintendent
Shamong Township
295 Indian Mills Rd.
Shamong, NJ 08088
Email: cvespe@ims.k12.nj.us
P. 609-268-0120 Ext.
 
Burlington
Dr. Carol Birnbohm
Superintendent
Lenape Regional H.S.
93 Willow Grove Rd.
Shamong, NJ 08088
Email: cbirnbohm@lrhsd.org
P. 609-268-2000 Ext. 5546
 
Camden
TBA
, NJ
Email:
P. Ext.
 
Cape May
Ms. Barbara Makoski
Superintendent
Cape May County Spec. Servs.
DN 704
Cape May Court House, NJ 08210
Email: bjm@cmcspecialservices.org
P. 609-465-2720 Ext. 2201
 
Cape May
Alternate
Ms. Victoria Zelenak
Superintendent
Cape May City
921 Lafayette St.
Cape May, NJ 08204-1646
Email: vzelenak@cmcboe.org
P. 609-884-8485 Ext.
 
Cumberland
TBA
, NJ
Email:
P. Ext.
 
Essex
Dr. Deborah M. Harvest
Assistant Superintendent
East Orange
715 Park Ave.
West Orange, NJ 07052
Email: d.harvest@eastorange.k12.nj.us
P. 973-266-5776 Ext.
 
Gloucester
Dr. Piera Gravenor
Superintendent
Delsea Regional H.S.
P.O. Box 405
Franklinville, NJ 08322-
Email: pgravenor@delsearegional.us
P. 856-694-0100 Ext.
 
Hudson
TBA
, NJ
Email:
P. Ext.
 
Hunterdon
Dr. Barbara Sargent
Superintendent
Readington Township
P.O. Box 807
Whitehouse Station, NJ 08889
Email: bsargent@readington.k12.nj.us
P. 908-534-2195 Ext.
 
Mercer
TBA
, NJ
Email:
P. Ext.
 
Middlesex
Dr. Linda Madison
Superintendent
Middlesex Borough
300 JF Kennedy Dr.
Middlesex, NJ 08846
Email: madisonl@middlesex.k12.nj.us
P. 732-317-6000 Ext. 20300
 
Middlesex
Alternate
Ms. Teresa Rafferty
Superintendent
Piscataway Township
1515 Stelton Rd.
Piscataway, NJ 08854-
Email: rafferty@pway.org
P. 732-572-2289 Ext. 2513
 
Monmouth
Dr. Lisa Savoia
Superintendent
Keyport
370 Broad St.
Keyport, NJ 07735-
Email: lsavoia@kpsdschools.org
P. 732-212-6100 Ext. 1005
 
Monmouth
Ms. Chris Carlson
Superintendent
Brielle
605 Union Lane
Brielle, NJ 08730-
Email: ccarlson@brielle.k12.nj.us
P. 732-528-6400 Ext. 200
 
Morris
Dr. Anne Mucci
Superintendent
Mountain Lakes
11 Center Dr.
Mountain Lakes, NJ 07046-
Email: amucci@mlschools.org
P. 201-841-1272 Ext.
 
Ocean
Ms. Karen Wood
Superintendent
Barnegat Township
550 Barnegat Bvd. N.
Barnegat Township, NJ 08005
Email: kwood@barnegatschools.com
P. 609-698-5800 Ext.
 
Passaic
TBA
, NJ
Email:
P. Ext.
 
Salem
Ms. Marge Delia
Superintendent
Quinton Township
P.O. Box 365
Quinton, NJ 08072
Email: mdelia@quintonschool.info
P. 856-935-2379 Ext. 204
 
Next

 
CLOSE