2016-2017 Small Schools/Shared Services Committee Roster

 
MIDDLESEX
Chair
Susan L. Genco Dr.
Superintendent
Cranbury Township
23 N. Main St.
Cranbury, NJ 08512-
Email: sgenco@cranburyschool.org
P. 609-395-1700 Ext. 227
 
SUSSEX
Officer Liason
G. Kennedy Greene Dr.
Superintendent
Newton
57 Trinity St.
Newton, NJ 07860-
Email: kgreene@newtonnj.org
P. 973-383-7392 Ext. 226
 
ATLANTIC
Evelyn Browne Dr.
Superintendent
Folsom
1357 Mays Landing Rd.
Folsom, NJ 08037-
Email: ebrowne@folsomschool.org
P. 609-561-8666 Ext. 112
 
ATLANTIC
Alt.
Mr. Mark Marrone
Superintendent
Mainland Regional H.S.
1301 Oak Ave.
Linwood, NJ 08221-
Email: mmarrone@mainlandregional.net
P. 609-927-2461 Ext.
 
ATLANTIC
Alt.
Mr. Frank M. Vogel
Superintendent
Somers Point
121 W. New York Ave.
Somers Point, NJ 08244-
Email: fvogel@sptsd.org
P. 609-927-2053 Ext. 3210
 
ATLANTIC
Alt.
Mr. Andrew Weber
Superintendent
Mullica Township
PO Box 318
Elwood, NJ 08217-
Email: aweber@mullica.k12.nj.us
P. 609-561-3868 Ext. 120
 
BERGEN
Rory J. McCourt Mr.
Superintendent
River Vale
609 Westwood Ave.
River Vale, NJ 07075-
Email: rmccourt@rivervaleschools.com
P. 201-358-4000 Ext. 4020
 
BURLINGTON
James Sarruda Dr.
Superintendent
Northern Burlington Co. Reg.
160 Mansfield Road East
Columbus, NJ 08022-2113
Email: jsarruda@nburlington.com
P. 609-298-3900 Ext. 2005
 
BURLINGTON
Michael L. Harris Mr.
Superintendent
Southampton Township
177 Main St.
Southampton, NJ 08088-8874
Email: harrism@southampton.k12.nj.us
P. 609-859-2256 Ext. 126
 
BURLINGTON
Alt.
Anthony Dent Mr.
Superintendent
Medford Lakes
135 Mudjekeewis Trail
Medford Lakes, NJ 08055-
Email: adent@medford-lakes.k12.nj.us
P. 609-654-5155 Ext. 255
 
CAMDEN
Daniel DelVecchio Mr.
Superintendent
Camden County E.S.C.
225 White Horse Ave.
Clementon, NJ 08021-
Email: ddelvecchio@camdenesc.org
P. 856-784-2100 Ext. 104
 
CAMDEN
Alt.
John J. Kellmayer Dr.
Superintendent
Brooklawn
301 Haakon Rd.
Brooklawn, NJ 08030-2717
Email: kellmayer@earthlink.net
P. 8567205244 Ext. 5244
 
CAPE MAY
Christopher Armstrong Mr.
Superintendent
North Wildwood
1201 Atlantic Ave.
North Wildwood, NJ 08260-
Email: carmstrong@mmace.com
P. 609-522-1454 Ext. 613
 
CUMBERLAND
Dina Elliott Dr.
Superintendent
Cumberland County Tech
601 Bridgeton Ave.
Bridgeton, NJ 08302-
Email: delliott@cumberland.tec.nj.us
P. 856-451-9000 Ext. 233
 
ESSEX
Michelle V. Gadaleta Ms.
Superintendent
Essex Fells
102 Hawthorne Rd.
Essex Fells, NJ 07021-
Email: mvgadaleta@efsk-6.org
P. 973-226-0505 Ext. 207
 
GLOUCESTER
Mark Silverstein Dr.
Superintendent
Glassboro
560 Bowe Blvd.
Glassboro, NJ 08028-
Email: msilverstein@glassboroschools.us
P. 856-652-2700 Ext. 76110
 
GLOUCESTER
Alt.
Janis Gansert Ms.
Superintendent
Woodbury Heights
100 Academy Ave.
Woodbury Heights, NJ 08097-
Email: jgansert@woodburyhtselem.com
P. 856-848-2610 Ext. 301
 
HUDSON
Michelle Rosenberg Ms.
Superintendent
Guttenberg
301 69th St.
Guttenberg, NJ 07093-
Email: mrosenberg@guttenberg.k12.nj.us
P. 201-861-3100 Ext. 26
 
HUDSON
Alt.
Patrick Martin Dr.
Superintendent
East Newark
501-11 N. 3rd St.
East Newark, NJ 07029-
 
HUNTERDON
Edward Stoloski Mr.
Superintendent
East Amwell Township
P.O. Box 680
Ringoes, NJ 08551-
Email: estoloski@eastamwell.org
P. 908-782-6464 Ext.
 
MERCER
Thomas A. Smith Dr.
Superintendent
Hopewell Valley Regional
425 S. Main St.
Pennington, NJ 08534-
Email: tomsmith@hvrsd.org
P. 609-737-4000 Ext. 2721
 
MIDDLESEX
Alt.
Michael J. Pfister Mr.
Superintendent
South River Township
15 Montgomery St.
South River, NJ 08822-
Email: mpfister@srivernj.org
P. 732-613-4000 Ext. 222
 
MONMOUTH
Christopher Albrizio Mr.
Superintendent
Avon-by-the-Sea
505 Lincoln Ave.
Avon, NJ 07715-
Email: calbrizio@avonschool.com
P. 732-775-4328 Ext. 104
 
MONMOUTH
Mary Robinson Cohen Dr.
Superintendent
Roosevelt
P.O. Box 160
Roosevelt, NJ 08555-
Email: mcohen@rps1.org
P. 609-448-2798 Ext. 200
 
MONMOUTH
Richard M. Fitzpatrick Dr.
Superintendent
Upper Freehold Regional
27 High St.
Allentown, NJ 08501-
Email: fitzpad@ufrsd.net
P. 609-259-7292 Ext. 3210
 
Next
 
 
 

 


 

CLOSE