2016-2017 Spring Leadership Conference Committee Roster

 
 
 
UNION
Co-Chairperson
Dr. Janet L. Fike
Superintendent
Morris-Union Jointure Comm.
340 Central Avenue
New Providence, NJ 07974-2300
Email: jfike@mujc.org
P. 908-464-7625 
 
BERGEN
Co-Chairperson
Dr. C. Lauren Schoen
Superintendent
Mahwah Township
60 Ridge Rd.
Mahwah, NJ 07430-
Email: lschoen@mahwah.k12.nj.us
P. 201-762-2403 
 
NJASA Officer Liaison
Dr. Scott Rocco
Superintendent
Spotswood
105 Summerhill Rd.
Spotswood, NJ 08884-
Email: srocco@spsd.us
P. 732-723-2236 
 
ATLANTIC
Ms. Adrienne Kahney Shulby
Superintendent
Egg Harbor City
730 Havana Ave.
Egg Harbor City, NJ 08215-
Email: ashulby@ehcs.k12.nj.us
P. 609-965-1034 
 
ATLANTIC
Alternate
Mr. Mark Marrone
Superintendent
Mainland Regional H.S.
1301 Oak Ave.
Linwood, NJ 08221-
Email: mmarrone@mainlandregional.net
P. 609-927-2461 
 
ATLANTIC
Alternate
Mr. Frank M. Vogel
Superintendent
Somers Point
121 W. New York Ave.
Somers Point, NJ 08244-
Email: fvogel@sptsd.org
P. 609-927-2053 
 
ATLANTIC
Alternate
Mr. Andrew Weber
Superintendent
Mullica Township
PO Box 318
Elwood, NJ 08217-
Email: aweber@mullica.k12.nj.us
P. 609-561-3868 
 
BERGEN
Dr. C. Lauren Schoen
Superintendent
Mahwah Township
60 Ridge Rd.
Mahwah, NJ 07430-
Email: lschoen@mahwah.k12.nj.us
P. 201-762-2403 
 
BURLINGTON
Ms. Christine Vespe
Superintendent
Shamong Township
295 Indian Mills Rd.
Shamong, NJ 08088-
Email: cvespe@ims.k12.nj.us
P. 609-268-0120 
 
BURLINGTON
Alternate
Mr. Joseph Langowski
Lumberton Township
33 Municipal Dr,
Lumberton, NJ 08048-
Email: jlangowski@lumberton.k12.nj.us
P. 609-267-1406 
 
CAMDEN
Mr. Steven C. Crispin
Superintendent
Audubon
350 Edgewood Ave.
Audubon, NJ 08106-
Email: scrispin@audubonschools.org
P. 856-547-7695 
 
CAMDEN
Alternate
Ms. Patricia E. Fitzgerald
Superintendent
Camden County Tech
343 Berlin Cross Keys Rd.
Sicklerville, NJ 08081-
Email: pfitzgerald@ccts.net
P. 856-767-7000 
 
CAPE MAY
Mr. Mark B. Miller
Superintendent
Dennis Township
601 Hagan Rd.
Cape May Ct. Hse., NJ 08210-
Email: mmiller@dennistwpschools.org
P. 609-861-2821 
 
CUMBERLAND
TBA
,
Email:
P.  
 
ESSEX
Dr. Christine Burton
Superintendent
Millburn Township
434 Millburn Ave.
Millburn, NJ 07041
Email: christine.burton@millburn.org
P. 973-376-3600 
 
GLOUCESTER
Mr. Charles R. Ford
Superintendent
Deptford Township
2022 Good Intent Road
Deptford, NJ 08096-
Email: ford.c@deptford.k12.nj.us
P. 856-232-2700 
 
GLOUCESTER
Dr. James J. Lynch
Superintendent
East Greenwich Township
599 Kings Hwy.
Mickleton, NJ 08056-
Email: lynchj@eastgreenwich.k12.nj.us
P. 856-423-0412 
 
HUDSON
Ms. Christine Johnson
Superintendent
Hoboken
158 4th Street
Hoboken, NJ 07030
Email: christine.johnson@hoboken.k12.nj.us
P. 973-335-3994 
 
HUDSON
Alternate
Ms. Clara Brito Herrera
Superintendent
West New York
6028 Broadway
West New York, NJ 07093-
Email: cherrera@wnyschools.net
P. 201-553-4000 
 
HUNTERDON
Dr. Carol Fredericks
Superintendent
Franklin Township
226 Quakertown Rd.
Quakertown, NJ 08868-
Email: cfredericks@ftschool.org
P. 908-735-7929 
 
MERCER
Ms. Lucy Feria
Interim Superintendent
Trenton
108 N. Clinton Ave.
Trenton, NJ 08609-
Email: lferia@trenton.k12.nj.us
P. 609-656-5454 
 
MIDDLESEX
Mr. Vincent Caputo
Superintendent
Metuchen
16 Simpson Place
Metuchen, NJ 08840-
Email: vcaputo@metboe.k12.nj.us
P. 732-321-8700 
 
MIDDLESEX
Alternate
Dr. Scott Rocco
Superintendent
Spotswood
105 Summerhill Rd.
Spotswood, NJ 08884-
Email: srocco@spsd.us
P. 732-723-2236 
 
MONMOUTH
Ms. Christine Carlson
Superintendent
Brielle
605 Union Lane
Brielle, NJ 08730-
Email: ccarlson@brielle.k12.nj.us
P. 732-528-6400 
 
MONMOUTH
Mr. Lamont Repollet
Superintendent
Asbury Park
603 Mattison Ave., 3rd Flr.
Asbury Park, NJ 07712-
Email: repolletl@asburypark.k12.nj.us
P. 732-776-2606 
 
Next
 

CLOSE