2016-2017 Professional Development/Seminar Committee Roster

 
 
BURLINGTON
Chairperson
Ms. Virginia M. Grossman
Superintendent
Westampton Township
700 Rancocas Rd.
Westampton, NJ 08060-
Email: vgrossman@westamptonschools.org
P. 609-267-2053 
 
ATLANTIC
Mr. John DiNicola
Superintendent
Margate City
8103 Winchester Ave.
Margate, NJ 08402-
Email: jdinicola@margateschools.org
P. 609-882-1686 
 
ATLANTIC
Alternate
Mr. Mark Marrone
Superintendent
Mainland Regional H.S.
1301 Oak Ave.
Linwood, NJ 08221-
Email: mmarrone@mainlandregional.net
P. 609-927-2461 
 
ATLANTIC
Alternate
Mr. Frank M. Vogel
Superintendent
Somers Point
121 W. New York Ave.
Somers Point, NJ 08244-
Email: fvogel@sptsd.org
P. 609-927-2053 
 
ATLANTIC
Alternate
Mr. Andrew Weber
Superintendent
Mullica Township
PO Box 318
Elwood, NJ 08217-
Email: aweber@mullica.k12.nj.us
P. 609-561-3868 
 
BERGEN
NJASA Officer Liaison
Mr. Patrick J. Fletcher
Superintendent
River Dell Regional H.S.
230 Woodland Ave.
River Edge, NJ 07661-
Email: patrick.fletcher@riverdell.org
P. 201-599-7206 
 
BERGEN
Dr. Matthew Helfant
Assistant Superintendent
Hasbrouck Heights
379 Boulevard
Hasbrouck Heights, NJ 07604-
Email: helfantm@hhschools.org
P. 201-393-8191 
 
BURLINGTON
Ms. Virginia Grossman
Superintendent
Westampton Township
700 Rancocas Rd.
Westampton, NJ 08060-
Email: vgrossman@westamptonschools.org
P. 609-267-2053 
 
BURLINGTON
Alternate
Dr. Ronald G. Taylor
Superintendent
Willingboro Township
440 Beverly Rancocas Rd.
Willingboro, NJ 08046-
Email: rtaylor@wboe.net
P. 609-835-8600 
 
CAMDEN
Mr. Mark L. Iannucci
Superintendent
Runnemede
505 W. 3rd Ave.
Runnemede, NJ 08078-
Email: miannucci@runnemedeschools.org
P. 856-931-5365 
 
CAMDEN
Alternate
Mr. Joseph G. Rafferty
Superintendent
Gloucester City
520 Cumberland St.
Gloucester City, NJ 08030-
Email: jrafferty@gcsd.k12.nj.us
P. 856-456-7000 
 
CAPE MAY
Ms. Stacey LaRocca Tracy
Chief School Administrator
Avalon
235 32nd St.
Avalon, NJ 08202-
Email: tracy@avesnj.org
P. 609-967-7544 
 
CUMBERLAND
TBA
,
Email:
P.  
 
ESSEX
Dr. James Heinegg
Superintendent
Caldwell-West Caldwell
104 Gray St.
West Caldwell, NJ 07006-
Email: jheinegg@cwcboe.org
P. 973-228-6979 
 
GLOUCESTER
Dr. James J. Lynch
Superintendent
East Greenwich Township
599 Kings Hwy.
Mickleton, NJ 08056-
Email: lynchj@eastgreenwich.k12.nj.us
P. 856-423-0412 
 
GLOUCESTER
Alternate
Dr. Jennifer Foley-Hindman
Chief School Administrator
Greenwich Township
415 Swedesboro Road
Gibbstown, NJ 08027-
Email: jfoley-hindman@greenwich.k12.nj.us
P. 856-224-4920 
 
HUDSON
Ms. Silvia Abbato
Superintendent
Union City
3912 Bergen Turnpike
Union City, NJ 07087-
Email: sabbato@union-city.k12.nj.us
P. 201-271-2289 
 
HUDSON
Alternate
Dr. McGeehan Patricia L.
Superintendent
Bayonne
669 Avenue A
Bayonne, NJ 07002-1897
Email: pmcgeehan@bboed.org
P. 201-858-5815 
 
HUNTERDON
Dr. Carol Fredericks
Superintendent
Franklin Township
226 Quakertown Rd.
Quakertown, NJ 08868-
Email: cfredericks@ftschool.org
P. 908-735-7929 
 
MERCER
Dr. Crystal M. Edwards
Superintendent
Lawrence Township
2565 Princeton Pike
Lawrenceville, NJ 08648-
Email: cedwards@ltps.org
P. 609-671-5404 
 
MERCER
Alternate
Dr. Danita Ishibashi
Assistant Superintendent
Ewing Township
2099 Pennington Rd.
Ewing, NJ 08618-
Email: dishibashi@ewingboe.org
P. 609-538-9800 
 
MIDDLESEX
Dr. Susan L. Genco
Superintendent
Cranbury Township
23 N. Main St.
Cranbury, NJ 08512-
Email: sgenco@cranburyschool.org
P. 609-395-1700 
 
MIDDLESEX
Alternate
Mr. David Cittadino
Superintendent
Old Bridge Township
4207 Rte 516
Matawan, NJ 07747-
Email: david.cittadino@obps.org
P. 732-290-3976 
 
MONMOUTH
Dr. William O. George
Superintendent
Middletown Township
P.O. Box 4170
Middletown, NJ 07740-
Email: georgew@middletownk12.org
P. 732-671-3850 
 
MONMOUTH
Dr. Carolyn M. Kossack
Superintendent
Little Silver
124 Willow Dr.
Little Silver, NJ 07739-
Email: ckossack@littlesilverschools.org
P. 732-741-2188 
 
Next


 
CLOSE