2016-2017 Special Education Committee Roster

 

 
Hudson
Committee Chair
Dr. Gerard Crisonino
Special Assistant
Jersey City
346 Claremont Avenue
Jersey City, NJ 07305
Email: gcrisonino@aol.com
P. 201-915-6226 Ext.
F. 201-946-7407
 
NJASA Officer Liaison
Dr. Michael D. Kuchar
Associate Professor Education Leadership, Management, & Policy
Seton Hall University
,
Email: michael.kuchar@shu.edu
P. Ext.
F. 201-384-2914
 
Atlantic
Dr. Kerri McGinley
Assistant Superintendent
Atlantic County Spec Servs
4805 Nawakwa Boulevard
Mays Landing, NJ 08330
Email: kmcginley@acsssd.net
P. 609-625-5796 Ext.
F. 609-625-8124
 
Atlantic
Alternate
Mr. Mark Marrone
Superintendent
Mainland Regional H.S.
1301 Oak Ave.
Linwood, NJ 08221-
Email: mmarrone@mainlandregional.net
P. 609-927-2461 Ext.
F. 609-939-2270
 
Atlantic
Alternate
Mr. Frank M. Vogel
Superintendent
Somers Point
121 W. New York Ave.
Somers Point, NJ 08244-
Email: fvogel@sptsd.org
P. 609-927-2053 Ext. 3210
F. 609-927-7351
 
Atlantic
Alternate
Mr. Andrew Weber
Superintendent
Mullica Township
PO Box 318
Elwood, NJ 08217-
Email: aweber@mullica.k12.nj.us
P. 609-561-3868 Ext. 120
F. 609-561-7133
 
Bergen
Ms. Maureen Kerne
Director
Region V Council/Spec Ed
700 Kinderkamack Road # 204
Oradell, NJ 07649
Email: mauker@regionv.org
P. 201-599-0585 Ext.
F. 201-599-0310
 
Burlington
Mr. Joseph J. DelRossi
Superintendent
Medford Township
137 Hartford Road
Medford, NJ 08055
Email: jdelrossi@medford.k12.nj.us
P. 609-654-6416 Ext. 8000
F. 609-654-7436
 
Burlington
Alternate
Dr. Brian Brotschul
Superintendent
Delran Township
52 Hartford Road
Delran, NJ 08075
Email: bbrotschul@delranschools.org
P. 856-461-6845 Ext.
F. 856-461-6125
 
Camden
Ms. Bonnie J. Edwards
Superintendent
Haddon Township
500 Rhoads Ave.
Westmont, NJ 08108-
Email: bedwards@haddontwpschools.com
P. 856-869-7700 Ext.
F. 856-854-7792
 
Camden
Alternate
Dr. Lori Moore
Superintendent
Lindenwold
801 Egg Harbor Road
Lindenwold, NJ 08021-
Email: lmoore@lindenwold.k12.nj.us
P. 856-784-4071 Ext.
F. 856-435-5887
 
Cape May
Mr. Jeff Samaniego
Superintendent
Lower Township
905 Seashore Road
Cape May, NJ 08204-
Email: jsamaniego@lowertwpschools.com
P. 609-884-9400 Ext. 2610
F. 609-884-1821
 
Cumberland
Dr. Peter L. Koza
Superintendent
Upper Deerfield Township
1385 Hwy 77
Seabrook, NJ 08302
Email: kozap@udts.org
P. 856-455-2267 Ext. 3200
F. 856-453-7077
 
Essex
Dr. Linda Freda
Superintendent
North Caldwell
132A Gould Avenue
North Caldwell, NJ 07006
Email: lfreda@ncboe.org
P. 973-228-6439 Ext.
F. 973-228-4581
 
Gloucester
Mr. Michael C. Dicken
Superintendent
Gloucester County Inst/Tech
1340 Tanyard Road
Sewell, NJ 08080
Email: mdicken@gcsssd.org
P. 856-468-1445 Ext. 2711
F. 856-468-3397
 
Hudson
Mr. Frederick G. Confessore
Assistant Superintendent
Harrison
501 Hamilton Avenue
Harrison, NJ 07029
Email: fconfessore@harrisonschools.org
P. 973-483-4627 Ext. 5038
F. 973-483-7484
 
Hudson
Alternate
Ms. Silvia Abbato
Superintendent
Union City
3912 Bergen Turnpike
Union City, NJ 07087
Email: sabbato@union-city.k12.nj.us
P. 201-271-2289 Ext. 1007
F. 201-330-1736
 
Hunterdon
Ms. Marie B. Kisch
Superintendent
Hunterdon County E.S.C.
51 Sawmill Rd.
Lebanon, NJ 08833-
Email: mkisch@hcesc.com
P. 908-439-4280 Ext. 4500
F.
 
Mercer
Dr. Kimberly J. Schneider
Superintendent
Mercer County Spec Serv
1020 Old Trenton Road
Hamilton, NJ 08690
Email: kschneider@mcts.edu
P. 908-631-2102 Ext.
F.
 
Middlesex
Mr. Brian J. Loughlin
Superintendent
Middlesex County Vocational and Technical Schools
112 Rues Lane, P.O. Box 1070
East Brunswick, NJ 08816
Email: loughlinb@mcvts.net
P. 732-257-3300 Ext.
F. 732-521-1267
 
Middlesex
Alternate
Ms. Teresa M. Rafferty
Superintendent
Piscataway Township
1515 Stelton Road
Piscataway, NJ 08854
Email: rafferty@pway.org
P. 732-572-2289 Ext. 2513
F. 732-777-1361
 
Monmouth
Ms. Edith Conroy
Superintendent
Farmingdale
49 Academy Street
Farmingdale, NJ 07727-
Email: edith.conroy@farmingdaleschool.com
P. 732-938-9611 Ext.
F. 732-938-2317
 
Monmouth
Mr. David Hallman
Superintendent
Belmar
1101 Main St.
Belmar, NJ 07719-
Email: hallman@belmar.k12.nj.us
P. 732-681-8888 Ext. 1024
F. 732-681-5334
 
Monmouth
Alternate
Mr. Brent A. MacConnell
Superintendent
Shrewsbury
20 Obre Place
Shrewsbury, NJ 07702-
Email: macconnellb@sbs-nj.org
P. 732-747-0882 Ext. 107
F. 732-747-7510
 
Morris
Ms. Mitzi N. Morillo
Superintendent
Mendham Borough
12 Hilltop Road
Mendham, NJ 07945
Email: morillo@mendhamboroschools.org
P. 973-543-2295 Ext. 123
F. 973-543-2805
 
Next
 
 

CLOSE