2016-2017 County Affiliate Presidents Committee Roster

 
 
 
Atlantic
Dr. C. Dan Blachford
Superintendent
Hammonton
566 Old Forks Rd.
Hammonton, NJ 08037
Email: cdblachford@hammontonps.org
P. 609-567-7000
 
Bergen
Dr. Matthew Murphy
Superintendent
Ramsey
266 E. Main St.
Ramsey, NJ 07446
Email: mmurphy@ramsey.k12.nj.us
P. 201-785-2300
 
Burlington
Ms. Christine Vespe
Superintendent
Shamong Township
295 Indian Mills Rd.
Shamong, NJ 08088
Email: cvespe@ims.k12.nj.us
P. 609-268-0120
 
Camden
Mr. John Bilodeau
Superintendent
Gloucester City
17 Erial Rd.
Blackwood, NJ 08012
Email: jbilodeau@golucester.k12.nj.us
P. 856-227-1400
 
Cape May
Dr. Kathleen Taylor
Superintendent
Ocean City
501 Atlantic Ave. Ste. #1
Ocean City, NJ 08226
Email: ktaylor@ocsdnj.org
P. 609-399-5150
 
Cumberland
Dr. Dina Elliott
Superintendent
Cumberland County Technical Education Center
601 Bridgeton Ave.
Bridgeton, NJ 08302
Email: delliott@cumberland.tec.nj.us
P. 856-451-9000
 
Essex
Ms. Barbara Longo
Superintendent
West Essex Regional
65 W. Greenbrook Rd.
North Caldwell, NJ 07006
Email: blongo@westex.org
P. 973-228-1200
 
Gloucester
Dr. Piera Gravenor
Superintendent
Delsea Regional H.S.
P.O. Box 405
Franklinville, NJ 08322
Email: pgravenor@delsearegional.us
P. 856-694-0100
 
Hudson
Mr. Frank Gargiulo
Superintendent
Hudson County Schools/Tech.
8511 Tonnelle Ave.
North Bergen, NJ 07047
Email: fgargiul@hcstonline.org
P. 201-662-6700
 
Hunterdon
Dr. Rick Falkenstein
Superintendent
Kingwood Township
880 County Rd. 519
Frenchtown, NJ 08825
Email: rfalkenstein@kingwoodschool.org
P. 908-996-2941
 
Mercer
Dr. Thomas Smith
Superintendent
Hopewell Valley Regional
425 S. Main St.
Pennington, NJ 08534
Email: tomsmith@hvrsd.org
P. 609-737-4000
 
Middlesex
Dr. Linda Madison
Superintendent
Middlesex Borough
300 JF Kennedy Dr.
Middlesex, NJ 08846
Email: madisonl@middlesex.k12.nj.us
P. 732-317-6000
 
Monmouth
Dr. Bernard Bragen
Superintendent
Hazlet Township
421 Middle Rd.
Hazlet, NJ 07730
Email: bbragen@hazletsup.org
P. 732-264-8402
 
Morris
Dr. Michael LaSusa
Superintendent
Chatham
58 Meyersville Rd.
Chatham, NJ 07928
Email: mlasusa@chatham-nj.org
P. 973-457-2501
 
Ocean
Mr. Stephen Genco
Superintendent
Jackson Township
151 Don Connor Blvd.
Jackson, NJ 08527
Email: sgenco@jacksonsd.org
P. 732-833-4601
 
Passaic
Mr. Hugh Beattie
Superintendent
Lakeland Regional H.S.
205 Conklintown Road
Wanaque, NJ 07456
Email: hbeattie@lakeland.k12.nj.us
P. 973-835-1900
 
Salem
Ms. Margaret Delia
Superintendent
Quinton Township
P.O. Box 365
Quinton, NJ 08072
Email: mdelia@quintonschool.info
P. 856-935-2379
 
Somerset
Mr. Nick Markarian
Superintendent
Bernards Township
101 Peachtree Rd.
Basking Ridge, NJ 07920
Email: nmarkarian@bernardsboe.com
P. 908-204-2600
 
Sussex
Mr. Roger Jinks Jr.
Chief School Administrator
Hamburg
30 Linwood Ave.
Hamburg, NJ 07419
Email: rjinks@hamburgschool.com
P. 973-827-7570
 
Union
Dr. Teresa Quigley
Superintendent
Garwood
400 Second Ave.
Garwood, NJ 07027
Email: tquigley@garwoodschools.org
P. 908-789-0331
 
Warren
Mr. Edward Kemp
Superintendent
Mansfield Township
50 Port Murray Rd.
Port Murray, NJ 07865
Email: kempe@mansfieldelementary.org
P. 908-689-3212
 
CLOSE