2016-2017 Curriculum & Instruction Committee Roster
 
 
CAPE MAY
Committee Chair
Dr. Kathleen W. Taylor
Superintendent
Ocean City
501 Atlantic Ave. Ste. #1
Ocean City, NJ 08226-
Email: ktaylor@ocsdnj.org
P. 609-399-5150 Ext.
 
ATLANTIC
Mr. Frank M. Vogel
Superintendent
Somers Point
121 W. New York Ave.
Somers Point, NJ 08244-
Email: fvogel@sptsd.org
P. 609-927-2053 Ext. 3210
 
ATLANTIC
Alternate
Mr. Mark Marrone
Superintendent
Mainland Regional H.S.
1301 Oak Ave.
Linwood, NJ 08221-
Email: mmarrone@mainlandregional.net
P. 609-927-2461 Ext.
 
ATLANTIC
Alternate
Mr. Andrew Weber
Superintendent
Mullica Township
PO Box 318
Elwood, NJ 08217-
Email: aweber@mullica.k12.nj.us
P. 609-561-3868 Ext. 120
 
BERGEN
Dr. Michael J. Barcadepone
Superintendent
Allendale
100 Brookside Ave.
Allendale, NJ 07401-
Email: mbarcadepone@allendalek8.com
P. 201-327-2020 Ext.
 
BURLINGTON
Mr. Joseph Langowski
Superintendent
Lumberton Township
33 Municipal Dr,
Lumberton, NJ 08048-
Email: jlangowski@lumberton.k12.nj.us
P. 609-267-1406 Ext. 6614
 
BURLINGTON
Alternate
Ms. Virginia M. Grossman
Superintendent
Westampton Township
700 Rancocas Rd.
Westampton, NJ 08060-
Email: vgrossman@westamptonschools.org
P. 609-267-2053 Ext. 1505
 
BURLINGTON
NJASA Officer Liaison
Dr. Scott P. McCartney
Superintendent
Moorestown Township
803 N. Stanwick Road
Moorestown, NJ 08057-
Email: smccartney@mtps.com
P. 856-778-6600 Ext. 18039
 
CAMDEN
Ms. Diane Young
Assistant Superintendent
Voorhees Township
329 Route 73
Voorhees, NJ 08043-
Email: youngd@voorhees.k12.nj.us
P. 856-751-8446 Ext. 6118
 
CAMDEN
Alternate
Dr. Joseph Meloche
Superintendent
Cherry Hill Township
P.O. Box 5015
Cherry Hill, NJ 08034-
Email: jmeloche@chclc.org
P. 856-429-5600 Ext. 4309
 
CAPE MAY
Dr. David Salvo
Superintendent
Middle Township
216 S. Main St.
Cape May Ct. Hse., NJ 08210-
Email: salvod@middletwp.k12.nj.us
P. 609-465-1800 Ext. 3112
 
CUMBERLAND
Dr. Thomasina Jones
Superintendent
Bridgeton
41 Bank St.
Bridgeton, NJ 08318-
Email: tjones@bridgeton.k12.nj.us
P. 856-455-8030 Ext. 1200
 
ESSEX
Ms. Barbara Longo
Superintendent
West Essex Regional
65 W. Greenbrook
North Caldwell, NJ 07006-
Email: blongo@westex.org
P. 973-228-1200 Ext. 100
 
ESSEX
Alternate
Dr. Neely Hackett
Superintendent
Irvington Township
1 University Place
Irvington, NJ 07111-
Email: nhackett@irvington.k12.nj.us
P. 973-399-6800 Ext. 2110
 
GLOUCESTER
Ms. Patricia L. Haney
Superintendent
Logan Township
110 School Lane
Logan Twp., NJ 08085-
Email: phaney@logan.k12.nj.us
P. 856-467-5133 Ext. 510
 
GLOUCESTER
Alternate
Dr. Patrick McAleer
Superintendent
Pitman
420 Hudson Ave.
Pitman, NJ 08071-
Email: pmcaleer@pitman.k12.nj.us
P. 856-589-2145 Ext.
 
GLOUCESTER
Alternate
Dr. Piera Gravenor
Superintendent
Delsea Regional H.S.
P.O. Box 405
Franklinville, NJ 08322-
Email: 856-694-0100
P. Ext. 856-694-4417
 
HUDSON
Ms. Patricia A. Blood
Superintendent
Kearny
172 Midland Ave.
Kearny, NJ 07032-
Email: pblood@kearnyschools.com
P. 201-955-5021 Ext.
 
HUDSON
Alternate
Dr. Marcia V. Lyles
Superintendent
Jersey City
346 Claremont Ave.
Jersey City, NJ 07305-
Email: mlyles@jcboe.org
P. 201-915-6201 Ext.
 
HUNTERDON
Dr. Barbara Sargent
Superintendent
Readington Township
P.O. Box 807
Whitehouse Station, NJ 08889-
Email: bsargent@readington.k12.nj.us
P. 908-534-2195 Ext.
 
HUNTERDON
Alternate
Dr. Rick Falkenstein
Superintendent
Kingwood Township
880 County Rd 519
Frenchtown, NJ 08825-
Email: rfalkenstein@kingwoodschool.org
P. 908-996-2941 Ext. 518
 
MERCER
Dr. Crystal M. Edwards
Superintendent
Lawrence Township
2565 Princeton Pike
Lawrenceville, NJ 08648-
Email: cedwards@ltps.org
P. 609-671-5404 Ext.
 
MERCER
Alternate
Dr. Danita Ishibashi
Assistant Superintendent
Ewing Township
2099 Pennington Rd.
Ewing, NJ 08618-
Email: dishibashi@ewingboe.org
P. 609-538-9800 Ext. 1402
 
MIDDLESEX
Dr. Stephanie Brown
Superintendent
Milltown
21 W. Church St.
Milltown, NJ 08850-
Email: sbrown@milltownps.org
P. 732-214-2374 Ext.
 
MIDDLESEX
Alternate
Dr. Linda Madison
Superintendent
Middlesex Borough
300 JF Kennedy Dr.
Middlesex, NJ 08846-
Email: madisonl@middlesex.k12.nj.us
P. 732-317-6000 Ext. 20300
 
Next

 
CLOSE