2016-2017 Membership Services Committee Roster
 

 
 
MIDDLESEX
Committee Chair
Dr. Vincent Caputo
Superintendent
Metuchen
16 Simpson Place
Metuchen, NJ 08840-
Email: vcaputo@metboe.k12.nj.us
P. 732-321-8700
 
BERGEN
Officer Liaison
Dr. Michael D. Kuchar
Superintendent
Bergenfield
100 S. Prospect Ave.
Bergenfield, NJ 07621-
Email: mkuchar@bergenfield.org
P. 201-385-8202
 
ATLANTIC
Ms. Adrienne Kahney Shulby
Superintendent
Egg Harbor City
730 Havana Ave.
Egg Harbor City, NJ 08215-
Email: ashulby@ehcs.k12.nj.us
P. 609-965-1034
 
ATLANTIC
Alt
Mr. Mark Marrone
Superintendent
Mainland Regional H.S.
1301 Oak Ave.
Linwood, NJ 08221-
Email: mmarrone@mainlandregional.net
P. 609-927-2461
 
ATLANTIC
Alt
Mr. Frank M. Vogel
Superintendent
Somers Point
121 W. New York Ave.
Somers Point, NJ 08244-
Email: fvogel@sptsd.org
P. 609-927-2053
 
ATLANTIC
Alt
Mr. Andrew Weber
Superintendent
Mullica Township
PO Box 318
Elwood, NJ 08217-
Email: aweber@mullica.k12.nj.us
P. 609-561-3868
 
BERGEN
Mr. Brian P. Gatens
Superintendent
Emerson
133 Main St.
Emerson, NJ 07630-
Email: bgatens@emersonschools.org
P. 201-262-2828
 
BURLINGTON
Ms. Donna Ambrosius
Superintendent
Florence Township
201 Cedar St.
Florence, NJ 08518-
Email: dambrosius@florence.k12.nj.us
P. 609-499-4600
 
BURLINGTON
Alt
Ms. Robin A. Ehrich
Superintendent
Riverside Township
112 E. Washington St.
Riverside, NJ 08075-
Email: rehrich@riverside.k12.nj.us
P. 856-461-1255
 
CAMDEN
Alt
Ms. Annette Castiglione
Superintendent
Bellmawr Borough
256 Anderson Ave.
Bellmawr, NJ 08031-
Email: acastiglione@bellmawrschools.org
P. 856-931-3620
 
CAMDEN
Ms. Leslie M. Koller-Walker
Superintendent
Mt. Ephraim
225 W. Kings Hwy.
Mt. Ephraim, NJ 08059-
Email: lkoller@mtephraimschools.com
P. 856-931-7807
 
CAPE MAY
Ms. Victoria Zelenak
Superintendent
Cape May City
921 Lafayette St.
Cape May, NJ 08204-1646
Email: vzelenak@cmcboe.org
P. 609-884-8485
 
CUMBERLAND
Dr. Dina Elliott
Superintendent
Cumberland County Tech
601 Bridgeton Ave.
Bridgeton, NJ 08302-
Email: delliott@cumberland.tec.nj.us
P. 856-451-9000
 
ESSEX
Mr. Rui Dionisio
Superintendent
Verona
121 Fairview Ave.
Verona, NJ 07044-
Email: rdionisio@veronaschools.org
P. 973-571-2029
 
GLOUCESTER
Alt
Mr. Joseph R. Corn
Superintendent
Wenonah
200 N. Clinton Avenue
Wenonah, NJ 08090-
Email: jcorn@wenonahschool.org
P. 856-468-6000
 
GLOUCESTER
Mr. Troy Walton
Superintendent
Franklin Township
3228 Coles Mill Rd.
Franklinville, NJ 08322-
Email: twalton@franklintwpschools.org
P. 856-629-9500
 
HUDSON
Alt
Ms. Clara Brito Herrera
Superintendent
West New York
6028 Broadway
West New York, NJ 07093-
Email: cherrera@wnyschools.net
P. 201-553-4000
 
HUDSON
Dr. Patricia L. McGeehan
Superintendent
Bayonne
669 Avenue A
Bayonne, NJ 07002-1897
Email: pmcgeehan@bboed.org
P. 201-858-5815
 
HUNTERDON
Alt
Dr. Carol Fredericks
Superintendent
Franklin Township
226 Quakertown Rd.
Quakertown, NJ 08868-
Email: cfredericks@ftschool.org
P. 908-735-7929
 
MIDDLESEX
Alt
Dr. David A. Roman
Superintendent
Perth Amboy
178 Barracks Street
Perth Amboy, NJ 08861
Email: droman@paps.net
P. 732-376-6201
 
MONMOUTH
Ms. Christine Carlson
Superintendent
Brielle
605 Union Lane
Brielle, NJ 08730-
Email: ccarlson@brielle.k12.nj.us
P. 732-528-6400
 
MONMOUTH
Mr. Lamont Repollet
Superintendent
Asbury Park
603 Mattison Ave., 3rd Flr.
Asbury Park, NJ 07712-
Email: repolletl@asburypark.k12.nj.us
P. 732-776-2606
 
MONMOUTH
Alt
Mr. Charles B. Sampson
Superintendent
Freehold Regional H.S.
11 Pine St.
Englishtown, NJ 07726-
Email: csampson@frhsd.com
P. 732-792-7300
 
MORRIS
Dr. Gina Cinotti
Chief School Administrator
Netcong
26 College Road
Netcong, NJ 07857-
Email: gcinotti@netcongschool.org
P. 973-347-0020
 
MORRIS
Alt
Mr. James Grube
Superintendent
Lincoln Park
92 Ryerson Rd.
Lincoln Park, NJ 07035-
Email: grube@lincpk.com
P. 973-696-5500
 
Next
CLOSE